Monday, September 25, 2006

COHSE Officers 1982


National President - Sid Ambler

Vice President - Colin Robinson

COHSE Head Office

Glen House, High Street, Banstead, Surrey

General Secretary - Albert Spanswick

Asst General Secretary - David Williams

National Officers

Hector Mackenzie

Colm O’Kane

Terry Mallinson

Rose Lambie

Finance Officer - Robert Farthing

Deputy Finance Officer - Bill Turner

Conference Office - Bill Loftus

Research Officer - Nick Grant

Legal Officer - Alex Heron

Education Officer - Malcolm MacMillan

Press Officer - Nita Clarke

Admin Asst - Joan Reed

Admin Asst - Vivienne Green

Admin Asst - Kitty Tobin


No. 1 (Northern)
44-46 Grosvenor Road, Jesmond, Newcastle-upon-Tyne 2
Regional Secretary: Andy Vanbeck
Regional Officers: Lisa Brady, Keith Blackburn

No. 2 (Yorkshire and Humberside)
98 Mansfield Road, Intake, Sheffield
Regional Secreatry :Martin Kineavy
Regional Officers: Glyn Robinson, Jean Moxon

No. 3 (North-Western)
381 Bury New Road, Prestwich. Manchester M25 5AW
Regional Secretary :Eric Cooper
Regional Officers: Bob Quick, Terry Foster, Andy Gill

No. 4 (West Midlands)
Dartmouth House, 67 Birmingham Road, West Bromwich, Staffs.
Regional Secretary: Bob Wilshaw
Regional Officers: Leslie Bumford, PaulVaughan

No. 5 (North-East Thames and East Anglia)
42-44 Sewardstone Road, Chingford, London E4 7JW
Regional Secretary: Keith Taylor
Regional Officers: John Wright, Pat Gormley

No. 6 (North-West Thames and Oxford)
112 Greyhound Lane, Streatham, London SW16.
Regional Secretary: Pat McGinley
Regional Officers: Ernie Brook, Niall Sheridan

No. 7 (South-Western)
Silverlea House. 4 Billetfield,
Taunton, Somerset.
Regional Secretary: Ty Taylor
Regional Officers: Trevor Wiggins,Trevor Parsons

No. 8 (South-East Thames)
24 Harmer Street, Gravesend, Kent
Regional Secretary: Bob Harmes
Regional Officers: John Jaggon, Fiona Sloman

No. 9 (Scotland)
28 Leonard Street, Perth.
75 Abbeygreen, Lesmahagow, Lanarkshire
Regional Secretary: Keith Hickson
Regional Officers Bert Dickson, Jimmy Mc Phee

No. 10 (Wales)
32 Gelliwastad Road, Pontypridd, Glamorgan.
Regional Secretary: Ted Davies
Regional Officers: Dick Edwards. Dave Galligan

No. 11 (Northern Ireland)
27 Ulsterville Avenue, Lisburn Road, Belfast
Regional Secretary : Bill Jackson
Regional Officers: Tommy Hughes. Hugh Miskelly

No. 12 (East Midlands)
98 Mansfield Road, Intake, Sheffield
Regional Secretary: Keith Swiffen
Regional Officers: Chris Binks.
Terry Kelly

No. 13 (South-West Thames and Wessex)
63 Victoria Road, Aldershot, Hampshire.

112 Greyhound Lane, Streatham, London SW16.
Regional Secretary: lan Dodd
Regional Officers: Judith Carter, Bob Abberley